The Six Goswamis of Vrindavan

The Six Goswamis of Vrindavan

Product Details

By Steven Rosen, Satyaraja dasa.

A historical bibliography of Rupa, Sanatana, Raghunatha Bhatta, Raghunatha Dasa, Jiva, and Gopal Bhatta Goswamis. The author draws from many sources, including the Caitanya Caritamrta, the works of Murari Gupta, Krishna dasa Kaviraja, and more to present a thorough life chronicle of these revered personalities.

Softcover, 224 pages.